Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Schon

Jason Schon

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Schon
"Felt like I could get more bang for my buck and Allan made it happen. Not only that but everyone in the office was super friendly. Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Dukes

Alex Dukes

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Dukes
"Denver was so informative and knowledgeable when helping me through my auto claim. Wonderful!"
Profile photo of Alan Harper

Alan Harper

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Harper
"I recommend Freddie and his team for auto insurance. They made switching over very easy and his staff was friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Heather Towns

Heather Towns

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Towns
"Freddie and his team are great. They helped me save money on my renters insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Frances Spreer

Frances Spreer

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Spreer
"Great team!! Responsive, easy to understand and very efficient. And, very good rate."
Profile photo of Yousof Sultani

Yousof Sultani

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yousof Sultani
"Alan Herrera got me an amazing deal with State Farm. I left Progressive after 4 years because I was paying around $500 more on car insurance. Alan was super helpful, walked me through the entire process, gave me the exact deal I was getting at Progressive for hundreds cheaper. Super grateful to you Alan!"
Profile photo of Ahmar Arshi

Ahmar Arshi

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmar Arshi
"Freddie Crenshaw is the best. Their claims processing is awesome, I am sold."
Profile photo of Amber Ahmar

Amber Ahmar

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Ahmar
"I had 2 claims recently and the way Freddie Crenshaw staff and State Farm handled those claims made me stick to them forever. I never had such feelings about any other auto / home insurance provider before. Most of the times we think of insurance providers two faced folks who have their happy face when selling insurance and grumpy / upset face when working on claims. This is not at all the case with Freddie Crenshaw State Farm. Freddie himself calls me every other month and check if I have any issues. Plus the 2 claims I had recently and the way those were handled touched my heart. When you run into accidents and life events, you already are going through trauma and having people like Freddie Crenshaw agency, his staff, State Farm is a blessing. I get contacted from other insurance companies on a weekly basis and deciding factor was always lower premiums for me but with the experience that I got from Freddie / State Farm totally changed my perspective. I will still push Freddie to keep my premiums to low or comparable to others but one more deciding factor for me is the claim processing and mental satisfaction. I cannot than you enough Freddie. I am sold."
Profile photo of Marco Reyes

Marco Reyes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Reyes
"Jesse Silva went to work IMMEDIATELY and within 24 hours I had the BEST possible insurance rate for my new property! Well done Jesse!"
Profile photo of 84chhim

84chhim

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 84chhim
"Just cancelled with weak ol’ Farmers after 2 frustrating years and signed up for auto/home with my good friend Allan H. I worked with Allan at our last career for over 7 years and what do you know, he sells insurance now. After shopping online for a week or so, crunching numbers and getting quotes from all the major companies, State Farm was looking better and better than the rest for my current situation. Progressive was somewhat close but Allan’s SERVICE, and ability to provide competitive auto and the best home pricing, ultimately won my business. Thanks again my guy! CHEERS🍻"
Profile photo of KT Ford

KT Ford

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KT Ford
"Allen was very kind and help me switch my insurance over or was very knowledgeable and gave me all the information he called me back when he said he would and was very helpful and I would recommend State farm insurance to anyone"
Profile photo of Carlos Carrillo

Carlos Carrillo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Carrillo
"Amazing customer service from Jesse Silva"
Profile photo of Randell Conley

Randell Conley

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Randell Conley
"I lost 250 per month for 6 months here because of their lack of experience. Plus they made several mistakes during my business there."
Profile photo of Shannon Gross

Shannon Gross

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Gross
"Freddie and his associate Allen were fantastic in putting together new policies for us! Highly recommend them. We are very happy. We got our Auto, home and umbrella policy through them at State Farm."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Reu

Geoffrey Reu

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Reu
"Freddie and his office have always been so friendly. We recently switched our policy over as we wanted to have a more local State Farm rep and support a local business. Freddie gave a thorough policy review, had really knowledgeable recommendations, and made sure that we had a strong understanding of our policies and appropriate coverage. We also love that Freddie and his office have had a strong presence in the community, supporting local schools and other local businesses. Freddie and his staff are good people."
Profile photo of Jorge Hernandez

Jorge Hernandez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Hernandez
"Great staff, they are extremely friendly are quick to help you with any issues you may have. Amazing staff."
Profile photo of Mary Walston

Mary Walston

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Walston
"I have been working with Bailey on a payment issue I was having. She readily assisted and then followed up with a call to ensure me that everything went through appropriately. Great customer service and a friendly person to work with! Thank you Bailey!"
Profile photo of Rae Schiff

Rae Schiff

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Schiff
"Roberto Velasquez is a gem of a salesman. The company I was using raised my rates without notice and way too high. I got in touch with Roberto at Freddy Crenshaw’s State Farm Insurance Agency and it was magical. Roberto swiftly and accurately matched my initial prices for auto & home insurance. He kept his word on Everything he said he would do. He also took everything into account to provide me with the best deal a customer could get. He respected my age/my circumstances/my timing, etc! On top of all of that—he is extremely kind. Go with Roberto—you will never ever forget it!"
Profile photo of Martha Martinez

Martha Martinez

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Martinez
"Bailey was super helpful, attentive and efficient. She was able to make changes to my policy in less than an hour and even called my management company to make sure that the correct information was listed."
Profile photo of Samantha Rivkin

Samantha Rivkin

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Rivkin
"Denver is a professional who is relatable and engaging. She truly cares about her clients and is great asset to the company."
Profile photo of Gabrielle-Nicole

Gabrielle-Nicole

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabrielle-Nicole
"Denver was great! We went over various life insurance products and took the time to make sure I understood them. Overall a great experience 👏🏾👏🏾"
Profile photo of Lauren T

Lauren T

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren T
"I called in and Denver was very professional and nice. I highly recommend Freddie and his team"
Profile photo of Rebecca Kusiak

Rebecca Kusiak

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Kusiak
"Denver went over my current coverage and even though I’m not ready to move from my current company, she was still very helpful and understanding."
Profile photo of Monica Mar

Monica Mar

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Mar
"Estoy muy satisfecha con el servicio que obtuve y la atención que me dio el agente Roberto Velázquez. Lo recomiendo ampliamente ya que su atención y trato fue excelente."
Profile photo of Jordan Cole

Jordan Cole

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Cole
"Thank you Roberto for your cheeky awesome sauce assistance today. You helped me with a great rate and excellent customer service!"