Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Crenshaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Freddie Crenshaw

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bettina K-D

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love coming to Freddie Crenshaw's agency for all my insurance needs. Very good insurance advisor. Highly recommend Freddie and his team."

Alexa Thomas

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie is amazing at what he does. He helped my husband and I get insurance quickly and for the best rates. We would recommend him to anyone looking to change insurance companies."

Hannah Riley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Freddie and his team. They have been so helpful! So happy I made the switch to State Farm"

Kimberly Grooms

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"For me insurance can be difficult and hard to navigate. Having Freddie Crenshaw on my side to do all of the hard work has made me want to stick with him for all of my insurance needs. I had a problem that I just could not figure out and he solved the problem in one quick email. Thanks to Mr. Crenshaw and his team."

Gerardo Flores

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing,very helpful and friendly, especially yesenia .always there to help and very informative on policies, And they keep it real with customers thanks you guys."

Tommy TBones Cramer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started working with Freddie Crenshaw in 2017 when I went looking for Classic Car Insurance that would allow monthly payments. I was in the middle of Cancer Treatment and was no longer able to afford 1 single payment for 1 year of insurance. When I need an answer to my questions Shameka often answers for me before we end our conversation/phone call. Shameka is friendly and I feel as if she cares about me and I feel like a valued custom not just a number on an accounting sheet. Would I work with Freddie, Shameka and State Farm Insurance? Yes"

Harold Trochez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Crenshaw team for the personalize service I'm not looking for price I'm looking for quality and I found my agency I will gladly referee my friends and family. Thank you Yesenia for explaining everything to me."

gerson huerta

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

ana salazar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is great! Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile on her face."

Gloria White

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Hernandez was Awesome!!! She explained every StateFarm products including the Triangular Protection!!! Yesenia is a SUPERSTAR!!!⭐️👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽💃🏾"

TIM WHITE

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received some great information concerning our insurance coverages today!"

Deszmon Ali

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great value and your and familiar with different questions Great customer service"

Taisha Medina

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ive been with them a little over 2 yrs now I love them so helpful and professional I moved recently and needed my policies moved and I was having trouble with the first agent i contacted so my new agent contacted freddies office a big shout to Mckenzie jumped on it and took the steps to help and contact my new statefarm agent and got things done a.s.a.p thank you so much to her for the amazing job I'm a very happy customer 😀"

Kristin Hernandez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for decades now and they just keep getting better and better. Customer service is out of this world and they get it done quite quickly. I wouldn’t trust any other Insurance with my car or Home. Thank you State Farm for taking care of what we work so hard for.!"

Elizabeth McAdams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for the 5 star experience - look no further than Freddie and his amazing team of ladies! Everyone is extremely welcoming, knowledgeable, and communicative. When you become a client you become family and will always know you are supported and taken care of."

Andres Torres

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this State Farm agency for years. They saw me through buying my first home and now my first brand new car. Everyone is has always been helpful, empathetic, and informative. Never once have I felt that they were trying to make money off of me. Most recently, Mckenzie walked me through several changes to my policy and helped me work to lower my monthly payments. She was patient with my questions and really helped me clear up my confusion. State Farm for life!"

Anthony Rosado

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure to be able to speak with McKenzie. She went above and beyond to help me with my bill and give options on my insurance plan. I couldn’t be any happier with the help I received. I was really lucky to find This office and to receive such amazing service. Thank you McKenzie!!!!! Keep up the great work."

Ed chicago

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yesenia explains the insurance process excellent and answers all questions friendly and approachable (Original) Yesenia explica excelente el proceso del seguro y responde todas las preguntas Amigable y accesible"

Marika Docous

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie is great to work with and helps make sure I am completely covered with my homeowners insurance!"

Eileen Hess

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to work with this office. They are super responsive and helpful for providing answers to any questions. State Farm has great products and claims paying which is the value they offer for a competitive price."

Victor Alvarado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKenzie is a great agent she explained our rates on our house insurance and car insurance and is working on our life insurance… gave us details information that other insurance won’t.."

Martin Barajas

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office has qualified people. All types of insurance policies, mainly life insurance for your budget for all needs, I feel satisfied that if I have a question or need a change, I always work with Yesenia and she helps us with what we need to know about life policies, she helps me keep my insurance with good prices and good service. I highly recommend the office of Freddie Crendhaw and its trained staff especially Miss Yesenia Hernandez. (Original) Esta oficina tiene personas calificadas. Todo tipo de pólizaseguro principalmentes de seguro de vida para su presupuesto para toda nesecidad yo me siento satisfecho que si tengo una pregunta o nesecito un cambio siempre trabajo con Yesenia y nos ayuda a lo que nesecitsmos saber de pólizas de vida me ayuda mantener mi seguro con buenos precios y buen servicio . Recomiendo a la oficina de Freddie Crendhaw y su personal capacitado especialmente a la señorita Yesenia Hernández ."

E Joyce

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a really great price on my renal insurance policy and Freddie was super kind and helpful when I called for help. 10/10 would recommend."

David P

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is outstanding, patient and professional. She's always helpful and is able to recommend the best policies customized for each person. When you work with her and with the Crenshaw Agency you always feel confident that the right decisions are being made and you're getting the best insurance for your budget."

Cesar Caso

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with the assistance of Yesenia Hernández and her fine attention was also able to assist me in everything related to my bill and my clear insurance that I will gladly recommend to family and friends. (Original) Estoy muy satisfecho de la asistencias de Yesenia Hernández y su fina atención también pudo asistir me en todo lo relacionado en mi bill y mi seguro claro que con gusto le recomendaré a familiares y amigos."