Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Freddie Crenshaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Freddie Crenshaw

5 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gerardo Flores

Gerardo Flores

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing,very helpful and friendly, especially yesenia .always there to help and very informative on policies, And they keep it real with customers thanks you guys."
Profile photo of Harold Trochez

Harold Trochez

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to thank Crenshaw team for the personalize service I'm not looking for price I'm looking for quality and I found my agency I will gladly referee my friends and family. Thank you Yesenia for explaining everything to me."
Profile photo of gerson huerta

gerson huerta

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of ana salazar

ana salazar

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia is great! Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile on her face."
Profile photo of Gloria White

Gloria White

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia Hernandez was Awesome!!! She explained every StateFarm products including the Triangular Protection!!! Yesenia is a SUPERSTAR!!!⭐️👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽💃🏾"
Profile photo of TIM WHITE

TIM WHITE

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We received some great information concerning our insurance coverages today!"
Profile photo of Deszmon Ali

Deszmon Ali

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great value and your and familiar with different questions Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kristin Hernandez

Kristin Hernandez

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elizabeth McAdams

Elizabeth McAdams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anthony Rosado

Anthony Rosado

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Be Ready G

Be Ready G

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesenia was a great help! Very knowledgeable and to the point when discussing the best life insurance options for me and my family! I recommend her 1000% to my friends and family. She will take care of you!"
Profile photo of Ed chicago

Ed chicago

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Yesenia explains the insurance process excellently and answers all questions friendly and approachable (Original) Yesenia explica excelente el proceso del seguro y responde todas las preguntas Amigable y accesible"
Profile photo of Marika Docous

Marika Docous

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddie is great to work with and helps make sure I am completely covered with my homeowners insurance!"
Profile photo of Eileen Hess

Eileen Hess

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Happy to work with this office. They are super responsive and helpful for providing answers to any questions. State Farm has great products and claims paying which is the value they offer for a competitive price."
Profile photo of Victor Alvarado

Victor Alvarado

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"McKenzie is a great agent she explained our rates on our house insurance and car insurance and is working on our life insurance… gave us details information that other insurance won’t.."
Profile photo of Martin Barajas

Martin Barajas

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E Joyce

E Joyce

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a really great price on my renal insurance policy and Freddie was super kind and helpful when I called for help. 10/10 would recommend."
Profile photo of David P

David P

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S M Clarke (Susan Clarke)

S M Clarke (Susan Clarke)

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy having Yesenia Hernandez as the agent for all our family’s policies—home and auto. . She is very helpful and works very hard to get the best possible policies for our individual circumstances. She is the best agent I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Marlon Villagran

Marlon Villagran

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yesenia assisted me in acquiring my life insurance policy. She is very cordial and knowledgeable about the different Service. Definitely recommend to Work with her for all your insurance needs. On a final note Yesenia is a great asset to have assisting customers."
Profile photo of Sam Tousi

Sam Tousi

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knolewgable profesional Yesenia Hernandez listens to you and your needs first and then tailor a policy exact for you with reasonable yearly premium."